Creamy Potato Salad

potato-salad

I absolutely LOVE potato salad and coleslaw, with spring here and summer right around the corner I thought it would be perfect timing to post this amazing recipe. I am the type of cook that really just throws stuff in the pan, so all of my amounts are eye balled and to taste. I also love to season mine with Cajun seasoning after it’s on my plate. Thankfully I just made a huge bowl tonight so writing this post isn’t going to make me crave it! (Right click, View Image to save recipe card)

 

Creamy Potato Salad

Ingredients

  1. 1 Bag of chopped Red Potatoes
  2. 7 Hard Boiled Eggs
  3. About 1 1/2 Cup Mayo
  4. 2 TBSP of Mustard
  5. Salt, Pepper, & Paprika to taste
  6. 1 Bell Pepper, Chopped
  7. 8 Slices of Bacon, Chopped & Cooked
  8. Dill Relish to taste

Instructions

  1. Boil Potatoes & Eggs (Separately)
  2. Combine all other ingredients
  3. Drain potatoes & Eggs, Peel Eggs
  4. Combine all and refrigerate

I recommend making this a day in advance, the flavors combine best as it sits.

 

What are your favorite spring and summer dishes?

 

❤ – Brandie

Leave a Reply

